My Two Girls

I think my girls are the surrogate of my three sisters. Having living far away from them, my girls become the voices and acts of my sisters. Sometimes I became more like older sisters to my girls and not their mom, especially when it includes music, style and fashion (or boys). I’m not trying to be a cool mom though, just a mom with deep understanding. My girls grow up so quickly and I don’t want to miss every single moment with them.

” As a mother, I must faithfully, patiently, lovingly, and happily do my part – then quietly wait for God to do His.”

Ruth Bell Graham

Scrapbook: My Two Girls

Origami Roses on Scrapbook

Leave a Reply

