Le Papier Petits Fours

I love pastries. I love looking at the bakery display case, picking one or two while drooling over each piece of baked goods that were displayed. That’s what inspired me when I made these origami boxes for my kids’ teacher. She asked me to make some kind of cute containers that she would use to place some sweets for her knitting group. So I made the boxes that looking  like petits fours, those cute, sweet and yummy dessert, that actually means “small oven”, and she was happy with them.

 
Petit Four Origami Boxes

Petit Four Origami Boxes

Petit Four Origami Boxes

Leave a Reply

