Just Like Salt & Pepper

I think of salt and pepper as soulmates. When I took pictures of salt and pepper dispensers at a local diner, I thought of husband and wife. I used the picture when I made a card for my friend. Although the anniversary that she and her husband celebrated was not their wedding, any anniversary is special. I wrote  that she and her husband deserve each other, just like salt and pepper.

 

Sal & Pepper Congrats

Salt & Pepper Congrats

Salt & Pepper Congrats

Leave a Reply

