The Rambling, Climbing Wisteria

In front of a house number 619, some Wisteria dangling in front of its porch. The twisted branches frame the house, creating a story-book nuance. Every time I passed by, I stopped and took my time to absorb the beauty before me. My weariness that day seemed subsiding, even when it’s only a moment. One morning I decided to walk around a bit for some soul refreshment. My feet took me to that house again, to indulge the serenity before I began my day with handfuls, if not overload, of activities.

The Climbing Wisteria

The Rambling & Climbing Wisteria

Wisteria on the Ledge of A Fence

Leave a Reply

