The Girl With A Vintage Camera

My daughter brought her birthday present with her, a 1970-vintage camera, to the park. She pretended taking pictures and I thought it was cute. Because I gave that camera, but unfortunately it doesn’t function anymore. I told her to walk ahead of me and I took some pictures of her posing with it. She still has the same smile and sparks in her eyes just like when she was younger and full of tricks up on her sleeves. I love her for that constant embodiment, on her way to morph into a fine young lady.

A Girl with A Camera (1)

A Girl with A Camera (2)

A Girl with a Camera (3)

A Girl with A Camera (4)

A Girl with A Camera (5)

2 thoughts on “The Girl With A Vintage Camera

  1. Very beautifully written…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

