There’s Always A Card For Someone

I LOVE making cards! I’ve been doing it since I was in elementary school. Call it hobby, call it passion. To me, it’s beyond doing some arts and craft. It’s my calling. For that reason, I always have a reason to create a card for a friend, family, my children’s teacher etc. These are some cards I’ve created recently that I want to share with you.

Birthday Card

Butterfly Card

Card with Washi Tape Banners & Accents

Friendship Card

Paper Gowns - Card

Purse shaped greeting card

Leave a Reply

