Pretty Pink Petunias

Something caught my eyes whenever I was on my way to pick up our kids from school. Some pretty pink Petunias that were placed in front of a church. Its vibrant color was a contrast to the surrounding, but the Petunias were such a perfect match to the church’s red door and the stone walls. In its fragility, the Petunias exuberated before my eyes each time and gave warm feeling inside. I almost forgot how busy my day was, well, almost.

“It is the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all.”

-Laura Ingalls Wilder-

petunia

Petunias

Petunia in front of St. Aedan Church

2 thoughts on “Pretty Pink Petunias

  1. kereeeen bangeeet Dian….

Leave a Reply

