Say It With Flowers: Calla Lily

I promise my self that there would be some flowers freshening up our dinning table. Though mostly I would forget to buy some when I did grocery shopping, usually it’s because I didn’t find any interesting flowers that suited my mood. But for the past three weeks now, I’ve started wonderful habit of putting some flowers on the dinning table. The first week began with five Calla Lilies that I bought from my kids’ favorite market and my girly mood chose the pink ones. I set up the Lilies on a blue-bottle that I got from a tag sale for $1. They perked up our table and sure was my day.

calla-lily

calla-lily3

calla-lily5

calla-lily6

calla-lily4

Leave a Reply

