Imagine A Better You

Before the clock strikes midnight from the first day to second day in January, I want to wish you all a warm new year greeting. I don’t have any special resolutions. Because I think I don’t need a new year to make one. Any day is a good day to make any resolution. But I hope and pray that this year will be a peaceful one around the world. I’ve seen, read and heard of so many heartbroken stories in 2012. Imagine if there’s heaven on earth (I know, it sounds cliche). Imagine that people will help others more, rather than take advantage from them or do harm towards them. Perhaps we can start from our selves and this is me telling my self, I can be a better person than yesterday. How about you?

“You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one.

I hope someday you’ll join us, and the world would live as one.”

John Lennon's Imagine

Leave a Reply

