Here, Kitty, Kitty!

When I was picking up my kids from their school, I spotted a lady and her daughter fed three cats. I got closer to see them. The lady said that the cats were stray cats, and that she’s been feeding them for sometimes. I’m not into cats, but I love animals, and because several of my friends shared lots and lots of cats pictures on their Facebook wall, I get to see them plenty of times. So there I was paying attention to one of the three cats, the one that’s white seemed bashful, hiding behind the fence, sneaking and looking at me. I hope someone would eventually take care of them permanently. Meanwhile, that lady and her daughter would be the cats’ guardian giving them love that they need.

meong

meong1

meong2

Leave a Reply

