Ode to Glorious Morning

As the morning arrived, the sun arose and invited every creature to stir and move about. I took that chance to absorb everything, the fresh air, the sweet wind, the blue sky and some sunshine. I feasted my eyes with the new blooms while listening to the songs of Robins, Sparrows, Mockingbird, Cardinal and Bluejay. I thought I wouldn’t feel even a little bit down at this moment. The morning was so gorgeous and warm, bringing the pleasantness all around. But my mind has been racing with too much thoughts and some problems seem toppling on top of another. I just hope that when the Spring really starts showing of its attraction, my mind will calm down and I won’t feel depressed. Meanwhile, I’d enjoy what nature offered me this morning.

SCILLA SIBERICA

Blue Scilla - Siberian Squill

Blue Scilla - Siberian Squill

NARCISSUS – Daffodils

Yellow Daffodil - Narcisscus

Yellow Daffodils - Narcisscus

CROCUS

Purple Crocus

Crocus

MAGNOLIA STELLATA

Magnolia Stellata - Star Magnolia

Magnolia Stellata - Star Magnolia

Magnolia Stellata - Star Magnolia

CHIONODOXA FORBESII – Glory of the Snow

Chionodoxa forbesii (Glory of the Snow)

Leave a Reply

