A Rainbow in the Sky

I know it’s been a while. It’s not because I didn’t have anything to share, I have plenty. I wish I could blame the hour, how come it’s only 24 hours. But if a day even has 100 hours, at some point, all I could muster was a blank stare on the monitor. So, how about a picture? A picture can speak a thousand words, right? Here it is, I present to you a picture I took while I was on the road. A rainbow in the sky is not an extraordinary thing, but when there’s not even a drop of rain fell and there’s a rainbow, it’s a miracle!

rainbow

“Try to be a rainbow in someone’s cloud”.

                                                                           Maya Angelou

2 thoughts on “A Rainbow in the Sky

  1. always try to be a good friend, Di……

Leave a Reply

