Day 5 B&W: The Icicles

I feel like a little kid when I see icicles. They always amaze me in a way. To realize that icicles used to be some snow, how remarkable! They sparkle everywhere, even under the stairs. I wish I could snap one or two, and put them in a glass of lemonade. Meanwhile, I can only mesmerized by the glistening and glitters the icicles make. From afar, they’re like chandeliers and yet in the close, they become daggers. There’s something romantic about icicles. In a mysterious kind of way, they tantalize our imagination and create fantasy.

Icy Stairs

Leave a Reply

