Life Has Its Ups and Downs

So, happy new year and I hope your holidays were well spent. Thanks for supporting my blog(s) through out 2014. I know I didn’t write or tell you my story all the time, but I will try to this year. Last year was the year of heartbreaking and soul crushing for me. I wish I could complain all the time, but then I realized if I complained, I would use my energy for nothing. But to stay quiet was unbelievably hard. As a mother of two teenage girls and a preteen boy, I have to show them how to persevere. Sometimes it’s hard when I needed to cry so much, I didn’t want to do it in front of them. I didn’t want them to worry about our lives, cause it’s my job. This year I hope I can be stronger than before, smarter and more resourceful. I’m not going to make any promise, I just need to do whatever I can.

bianglala

4 thoughts on “Life Has Its Ups and Downs

  1. Beautiful writings and beautiful photographs. I stumbled upon your site while looking for inspiration for my daily photo project (www.NeusseGallery.com). Wish I could write as well as you. Keep up the good work! ~Agnes de Neusse.

  2. Happy New Year mba Di. Ciayo !

Leave a Reply

